Team

 

 

Geschäftsführung

 

Mag. Michaela Unger

 t: +43 664 60 588 78 22 | michaela.unger@tucareer.com

   

 

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

 

Christina Habetler

t: +43 1 5041634-19 | christina.habetler@tucareer.com

   

HR Consulting 

 

Mag. Ursula Wiesinger

 t: +43 664 60 588 78 25 | ursula.wiesinger@tucareer.com    

     

Thomas Werning

t: +43 664 885372 31 | thomas.werning@tucareer.com

Sanja Crljen

 t: +43 1 5041634-16 | sanja.crljen@tucareer.com

   

Marketing

 

Mag. Natascha-Simone Paul

 t: +43 1 5041634-24 | natascha.paul@tucareer.com

 

Michaela Schuhmayer, MA

  t: +43 1 504 1634 - 12 | michaela.schuhmayer@tucareer.com

 

Julia Hainitz, MA

  t: +43 1 504 1634 - 18 | julia.hainitz@tucareer.com

Lara Kirnbauer

t: +43 1 5041634-21 | lara.kirnbauer@tucareer.com

 

Theresa Glinzerer

  t: +43 664 60 588 78 17 | theresa.glinzerer@tucareer.com

 

Beratung

 

Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH) Susanne Leeb, MSc

t: +43 664 60 588 78 14 |  susanne.leeb@tucareer.com

 

Mag. Daniela Haiden-Schroll

t: +43 1 5041634-15 |  daniela.haiden@tucareer.com